Our Mission: To harness the power of maternal energy to make a positive impact in the world.

Log in



Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Sat, May 01, 2021 86th National Convention of American Mothers, Inc.
Sun, March 14, 2021 UN CSW
Mon, May 04, 2020 I Heart Mom Campaign
Sun, April 19, 2020 DC Metro Association Presents: Human Trafficking Today
Tue, March 17, 2020 New Mexico Chapter Meeting (Business Mtg)
Mon, March 09, 2020 UN Commission on the Status of Women
Sun, March 01, 2020 Last Day to Purchase an Ad in the Convention Yearbook
Sat, February 22, 2020 Backpack Stuffing Party for Homeless Youth
Tue, February 18, 2020 New Mexico Chapter Meeting on Heart Health & CPR
Thu, January 23, 2020 New Mexico Chapter Meeting (tentative date)
Wed, January 15, 2020 Fundraising Period for Mother of the Year Honorees
Sun, December 15, 2019 Fifth Grade Essay Contest Closes
Thu, December 12, 2019 Utah Mothers Honor Event
Sat, December 07, 2019 DC Association Holiday Bazaar and Friend Raiser
Sat, December 07, 2019 Holiday Craft and Vendor Fair
Tue, December 03, 2019 New Mexico Chapter Meeting
Sun, December 01, 2019 Last Day for 2020 National Convention Speaker Submissions
Sat, November 16, 2019 Nebraska Mother of the Year Nominees Brunch
Fri, November 15, 2019 Deadline for all Mother of the Year Portfolios
Wed, November 06, 2019 Nebraska Quiz Bowl Fundraiser
Thu, October 17, 2019 Maine Association Meeting
Wed, October 09, 2019 AMI Utah Association Fall Luncheon
Sat, September 28, 2019 DC Metro Area Annual Meeting & Friendraiser
Wed, September 25, 2019 New Mexico Chapter Meeting
Thu, September 19, 2019 Maine Association Meeting
Wed, September 18, 2019 Help Kids Play Luncheon benefiting Cleats 4 Kids
Sun, September 15, 2019 Last Day to Nominate a Mother of the Year
Sat, September 14, 2019 Back to School Parent Forum
Sat, September 07, 2019 Kickoff Meeting for Washington Chapter
Sun, August 18, 2019 Greater Augusta Area Back to School Event
Thu, August 15, 2019 Maine Association Meeting
Tue, July 30, 2019 New Mexico Chapter Meeting



American Mothers, Inc.
1775 I (Eye) Street NW, Suite 1150
Washington, DC 20006

Info@AmericanMothers.org
AmericanMothers.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software